Die Vorstandsmitglieder

1. Vorsitzende
Karin Marquardt
04260 576 marquardt@landfrauen-visselhoevede.de
1. Vorsitzende
Susanne Tamke
04260 492 tamke@landfrauen-visselhoevede.de
stellv. Vorsitzende
Antje Carstens
04262 94256
carstens@landfrauen-visselhoevede.de
1. Kassiererin
Silke Weber
04262 4665
weber@landfrauen-visselhoevede.de
2. Kassiererin
Angelika Bruns
04262 3674 bruns@landfrauen-visselhoevede.de
1. Schriftführerin
Susanne Glöckner
04262 2047 gloeckner@landfrauen-visselhoevede.de
2. Schriftführerin
Antje Griech
04262 4450 griech@landfrauen-visselhoevede.de
Beisitzerin
Annegret Seidler
04237 326 seidler@landfrauen-visselhoevede.de
Beisitzerin
Anja Bockelmann
04260 269 bockelmann@landfrauen-visselhoevede.de
Beisitzerin
Birgit von Wieding
04262 8360 wieding@landfrauen-visselhoevede.de
Internet
Margret Puppa
04260 465 puppa@landfrauen-visselhoevede.de