1. Vorsitzende
Susanne Tamke
04260 492
tamke@landfrauen-visselhoevede.de
1. Vorsitzende
Kerstin Voß
0151 70397679
voss@landfrauen-visselhoevede.de
stellv. Vorsitzende
Kristin Rosebrock
0152 04779606
rosebrock@landfrauen-visselhoevede.de
1. Kassiererin
Silke Weber
04262 4665
weber@landfrauen-visselhoevede.de
2. Kassiererin
Angelika Bruns
04262 3674
bruns@landfrauen-visselhoevede.de
1. Schriftführerin
Susanne Glöckner
04262 2047
gloeckner@landfrauen-visselhoevede.de
2. Schriftführerin
Antje Griech
04262 4450
griech@landfrauen-visselhoevede.de
Beisitzerin
Annegret Seidler
04237 326
seidler@landfrauen-visselhoevede.de
Beisitzerin
Anja Bockelmann
04260 269
bockelmann@landfrauen-visselhoevede.de
Beisitzerin
Birgit von Wieding
04260 8360
wieding@landfrauen-visselhoevede.de
Beisitzerin
Nicole Kanapin
0173 2469222
kanapin@landfrauen-visselhoevede.de
Beisitzerin
Antje Bostelmann
0152 54110280
bostelmann@landfrauen-visselhoevede.de
Internet
Margret Puppa
0172 9507993
puppa@landfrauen-visselhoevede.de